MyStandard > Manage Users
Paul Timms
10-25-18
I set up a new user on MyStandard, and gave them the options to manage backups and view log files. When they logged in, they also see the following options, which they should not have access to:

Manage Users
Rebuild Database
Parameters
Watchpoints
Revert to Previous Version
Change Version
Change server data
Leave Comment
You can subscribe to notifications for this post by selecting the 'star' icon on the top right corner of the post.
Latest Posts
Hi there, We have noticed that when we click the "Standard ERP by HansaWorld" logo on the bottom left hand side of the main navigation window that it takes us off to our default browser a...
11:37 14 Aug 2026
Reino Botha
Hi Kevin, All users require a mailbox, including Global Users. The mailbox is also required to enable access to the Personal Desktop, so it cannot be avoided even if the Email and Conference mod...
10:45 14 Aug 2026