Re: Server details cleared when client cannot connect to server
David Smerdel
3-6-18
I have noticed this issue as well on several occasions - or, rather, my customers have noticed it.


This is very annoying, as it often requires outside intervention (not everyone is comfortable setting up a connection).

Is this a known bug? Surely it can't be a feature?


David
Leave Comment
You can subscribe to notifications for this post by selecting the 'star' icon on the top right corner of the post.
Latest Posts
Hi there, We have noticed that when we click the "Standard ERP by HansaWorld" logo on the bottom left hand side of the main navigation window that it takes us off to our default browser a...
11:37 14 Aug 2026
Reino Botha
Hi Kevin, All users require a mailbox, including Global Users. The mailbox is also required to enable access to the Personal Desktop, so it cannot be avoided even if the Email and Conference mod...
10:45 14 Aug 2026