global users allowed to login into wrong company
Aldevinas Katkus
5-31-17
I have global users emabled and in the global users I have set that user Laura can go into company 2 (there is only one row in the global users setting), but when I log in, I am logged into company 1.
Why I am allowed to log in to the company not listed in the global users setting?
Leave Comment
You can subscribe to notifications for this post by selecting the 'star' icon on the top right corner of the post.
Latest Posts
Hi there, We have noticed that when we click the "Standard ERP by HansaWorld" logo on the bottom left hand side of the main navigation window that it takes us off to our default browser a...
11:37 14 Aug 2026
Reino Botha
Hi Kevin, All users require a mailbox, including Global Users. The mailbox is also required to enable access to the Personal Desktop, so it cannot be avoided even if the Email and Conference mod...
10:45 14 Aug 2026