In System > Settings > Configuration, you can select a Backup Plan. The default when upgrading from earlier versions is None. What is the difference between None and Level 1? Both options seem to create a TB.TXT at the scheduled time.
Hi there,
We have noticed that when we click the "Standard ERP by HansaWorld" logo on the bottom left hand side of the main navigation window that it takes us off to our default browser a...
Hi Kevin,
All users require a mailbox, including Global Users.
The mailbox is also required to enable access to the Personal Desktop, so it cannot be avoided even if the Email and Conference mod...