Company Setting Sync
Sanjay Parbhoo
5-22-17

I have a customer who has marked some companies as inactive for users who do not need to access that company. For example USA Ltd and UK Ltd and users in the uk should only UK Ltd in the company list.

This is being overridden when the user signs in. The settings from the server are being sent to the client.

I assume this is a new "feature". Please could you let me know how its possible to keep the client side company setting

Thanks

Sanjay
Leave Comment
You can subscribe to notifications for this post by selecting the 'star' icon on the top right corner of the post.
Latest Posts
Hi there, We have noticed that when we click the "Standard ERP by HansaWorld" logo on the bottom left hand side of the main navigation window that it takes us off to our default browser a...
11:37 14 Aug 2026
Reino Botha
Hi Kevin, All users require a mailbox, including Global Users. The mailbox is also required to enable access to the Personal Desktop, so it cannot be avoided even if the Email and Conference mod...
10:45 14 Aug 2026